Previous Page  5 / 156 Next Page
Show Menu
Previous Page 5 / 156 Next Page
Page Background




Professor Richard J. Delahay PhD

University of Exeter, UK

Professor Chris J. Spray MBE, FRSA, MA, PhD

University of Dundee, UK

Chairs and convenors

Lord John Krebs Kt, MA, DPhil, FRS, FMedSci, Hon DSc

The University of Oxford, UK

Professor Colin Galbraith

Independent Consultant, UK

Professor Ian Newton OBE, FRS, FRSE

Professor Chris Perrins LVO, FRS

The University of Oxford, UK

Presenters/first authors

Dr. Ruth L. Cromie

Wildfowl &Wetlands Trust, UK

Professor Rhys E. Green

University of Cambridge & RSPB, UK

Carl Gremse

Freie Universtät Berlin, Germany

Dr. Niels Kanstrup

Private consultant for the Danish Academy of Hunting, Denmark

Dr. Helle K. Knutsen

Norwegian Institute of Public Health, Norway

Dr. Deborah J. Pain

Wildfowl &Wetlands Trust, UK

David A. Stroud MBE

Joint Nature Conservation Committee, UK

Professor Vernon G. Thomas

University of Guelph, Canada


Tim Jones

Independent Consultant, UK